Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Internet Fraud Support and Information > Auctions, Sales Sites and Commercial Offers > Loan Offers

Loan Offers This forum is for suspicous loan offers

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 27 February 2012, 12:50
toddsmom12 toddsmom12 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Languages:
Sparrow Lending Advisors

Is anyone familiar with Sparrow Lending Advisors? I can find very little on them. Personal loan with up front fee. They are based in Palmetto Bay, Fl but allso appearto have an address in Toronto, Canada
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 27 February 2012, 13:31
Shuecraft
Guest
 
If you need help, please provide their full contact details, including email address and website.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #3  
Old 27 February 2012, 14:10
mysteryquest's Avatar
mysteryquest mysteryquest is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Languages:
Quote:
Originally Posted by toddsmom12 View Post
Is anyone familiar with Sparrow Lending Advisors? I can find very little on them. Personal loan with up front fee. They are based in Palmetto Bay, Fl but allso appearto have an address in Toronto, Canada
Any "loan" company requiring any advance fee at all, no matter what they call it, are scammers! Legitimate companies deduct any fees from getting the loan from the actual proceeds of the loan.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #4  
Old 29 February 2012, 14:57
toddsmom12 toddsmom12 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Languages:
Sparrow Lending Advisors

Thanks for the response.

Info that I have is:
Sparrow Lending Advisors
14707 South Dixie Highway
Palmetto Bay Fl 33176
1-866-554-8863
Michelle McCord, Service Rep
mmccord@sparrowlendingadvisors.com
Alyssa Harvet, accounts receivable manager
Laurie Brumet Senior VP
Len Larmet Acct's Rep
Brenda M. Sorge Account Executive
Paula Egler Sr, Financial Accounts Manager
Maria Arcano, CEO

Fax #1-305-503-6914
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #5  
Old 29 February 2012, 15:20
mysteryquest's Avatar
mysteryquest mysteryquest is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Languages:
The company's domain was just registered less than a month ago, they are obviously scammers.

Domain Name: SPARROWLENDINGADVISORS.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS1.DOMAINCITYSERVERS.COM
Name Server: NS2.DOMAINCITYSERVERS.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 06-feb-2012
Creation Date: 06-feb-2012
Expiration Date: 06-feb-2013

Please read: Identifying Obvious Scam Websites below my post.

Last edited by mysteryquest : 29 February 2012 at 15:29.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #6  
Old 29 February 2012, 15:28
mysteryquest's Avatar
mysteryquest mysteryquest is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Languages:
More scam loan companies.

http://www.aldridgefinancialadvisors.com
Aldridge Financial Advisors
info@aldridgefinancialadvisors.com
18851 Northeast 29th, Ave
Aventura, FL
33180

Domain Name: ALDRIDGEFINANCIALADVISORS.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS1.DOMAINCITYSERVERS.COM
Name Server: NS2.DOMAINCITYSERVERS.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 16-jan-2012
Creation Date: 16-jan-2012
Expiration Date: 16-jan-2013

http://www.aventurafinanceservices.com
info@aventurafinanceservices.com
19030 NE 29th Ave
Aventura, FL
33180

Domain Name: AVENTURAFINANCESERVICES.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS1.DOMAINCITYSERVERS.COM
Name Server: NS2.DOMAINCITYSERVERS.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 24-jan-2012
Creation Date: 24-jan-2012
Expiration Date: 24-jan-2013

Please Read: http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/...pg=fw_scamsite
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #7  
Old 5 March 2012, 10:39
toddsmom12 toddsmom12 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Languages:
sparrow lending advisors

Thanks very much. I forwarded a copy of a complaint I pulled from the internet and haven't heard a word since.
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 19:19.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.