Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Internet Fraud Support and Information > Auctions, Sales Sites and Commercial Offers

Auctions, Sales Sites and Commercial Offers Are you worried about buying or selling? Need to know about a company or a website before you buy? Ask here for advice.

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 16 July 2012, 10:27
charis098 charis098 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Languages:
International courier ltd. fruad

Hello all,
i would like to inform you that this company is fraud. i didn't see this website if i know for sure i will not pay to this thief's its my stupidity that.
I am from Cyprus , i used to buy some stuff from Anglo info Cyprus. i saw one add one guy want to sell his used camera. when contacted him he said he just left Cyprus now he is in Italy. and he said he can send me the camera through this messenger service international courier ltd( http://intcourit.com)and after they send me one tracking number with the product info and its said that the product is received by sender please provide deposit 500 euro to unblock for further shipping and they give their info. after i send money via western union. after that its said the item shipped and so on. now when i am tracking its invalid. i cannot contact them at all.
this is the forum
http://cyprus.angloinfo.com/forum/to...opic_id=134773

i call western union they said they are helpless the money already out of their hand. guy do you have any suggestion about it . i know i cannot do anything at all.
thank you
sorry for bad English
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 16 July 2012, 11:33
Dodobird's Avatar
Dodobird Dodobird is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Languages:
Welcome to Fraudwatchers Charis098,

I'm sorry that you were scammed. Intcourit.com is an obvious scam and was registered barely a few weeks ago. Unfortunately, sending money via Western Union is just like giving your money to a stranger on the street. Once it's picked up, it gone forever. Apart from filing a fraud report with your local police, I'm afraid there isn't much you can do.

For the record;

SCAM
Quote:
http://intcourit.com/index.html
Customer Service: cs@intcourit.com
Billing: billing@intcourit.com
Phone number : +1 (310)-734-8986
Whois
Quote:
domain: intcourit.com
created: 30-Jun-2012
last-changed: 30-Jun-2012
registration-expiration: 30-Jun-2013

nserver: ns51.1and1.com 217.160.80.164
nserver: ns52.1and1.com 217.160.81.164

status: CLIENT-TRANSFER-PROHIBITED

registrant-firstname: Oneandone
registrant-lastname: Private Registration
registrant-organization: 1&1 Internet, Inc. - http://1and1.com/contact
registrant-street1: 701 Lee Road, Suite 300
registrant-street2: ATTN: intcourit.com
registrant-pcode: 19087
registrant-state: PA
registrant-city: Chesterbrook
registrant-ccode: US
registrant-phone: +1.8772064254
registrant-email:

admin-c-firstname: Oneandone
admin-c-lastname: Private Registration
admin-c-organization: 1&1 Internet, Inc. - http://1and1.com/contact
admin-c-street1: 701 Lee Road, Suite 300
admin-c-street2: ATTN: intcourit.com
admin-c-pcode: 19087
admin-c-state: PA
admin-c-city: Chesterbrook
admin-c-ccode: US
admin-c-phone: +1.8772064254
admin-c-email:

tech-c-firstname: Oneandone
tech-c-lastname: Private Registration
tech-c-organization: 1&1 Internet, Inc. - http://1and1.com/contact
tech-c-street1: 701 Lee Road, Suite 300
tech-c-street2: ATTN: intcourit.com
tech-c-pcode: 19087
tech-c-state: PA
tech-c-city: Chesterbrook
tech-c-ccode: US
tech-c-phone: +1.8772064254
tech-c-email:

bill-c-firstname: Oneandone
bill-c-lastname: Private Registration
bill-c-organization: 1&1 Internet, Inc. - http://1and1.com/contact
bill-c-street1: 701 Lee Road, Suite 300
bill-c-street2: ATTN: intcourit.com
bill-c-pcode: 19087
bill-c-state: PA
bill-c-city: Chesterbrook
bill-c-ccode: US
bill-c-phone: +1.8772064254
bill-c-email:
__________________
The beginning of wisdom is to call things by their right names
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #3  
Old 16 July 2012, 12:07
charis098 charis098 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Languages:
thanks for replay i will go to police. i know that i lost money anyways
but i cant believe this guy really played nice game. he made me trust on him.
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 17:16.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.