Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Announcements, Notices and Alerts > Scammers Posting Scams

Scammers Posting Scams This forum is where all posts made on this board by criminal scammers (yes, they really are *that* stupid!!) are placed for the search engines.

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 27 July 2012, 15:57
shoppingonline shoppingonline is offline
*Scammer from China*
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Languages:
Thumbs down FRAUD - www.cheapsuperjerseys.com - www.newchinajerseys.com - SCAM

**This message was posted by the scammer from cheapsuperjerseys.com**

I am new member.

I think we can buy jerseys from Chinese Wholesaler and ask for paying through PAYPAL which is the safest for buyer. I bought from this wholesaler.
Do you buy anything from it? I think PAYPAL can protect all of us.

My Friend recommend this wholesaler and feel good during shopping. Do you buy from it? Is it a scam? Pls try to give me some suggestion.

**This message was posted by the scammer from cheapsuperjerseys.com**

Last edited by poirot : 27 July 2012 at 17:23.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 27 July 2012, 16:00
shoppingonline shoppingonline is offline
*Scammer from China*
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Languages:
**This message was posted by the scammer from cheapsuperjerseys.com**

Quote:
Originally Posted by shoppingonline View Post
I am new member.

I think we can buy jerseys from Chinese Wholesaler and ask for paying through PAYPAL which is the safest for buyer. I bought from this wholesaler.
Do you buy anything from it? I think PAYPAL can protect all of us.

My Friend recommend this wholesaler and feel good during shopping. Do you buy from it? Is it a scam? Pls try to give me some suggestion.

by the way, this company accepts PAYPAL. It seems not a scam. How do you feel it?

**This message was posted by the scammer from cheapsuperjerseys.com**

Last edited by poirot : 27 July 2012 at 17:23.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #3  
Old 27 July 2012, 16:21
Shuecraft
Guest
 
Quote:
Originally Posted by shoppingonline View Post
do you shop from www.cheapsuperjerseys.com ?
I am new member.

I think we can buy jerseys from Chinese Wholesaler and ask for paying through PAYPAL which is the safest for buyer. I bought from this wholesaler.
Do you buy anything from it? I think PAYPAL can protect all of us.

My Friend recommend this wholesaler and feel good during shopping. Do you buy from it? Is it a scam? Pls try to give me some suggestion.
Quote:
Originally Posted by shoppingonline View Post
by the way, this company accepts PAYPAL. It seems not a scam. How do you feel it?
ANY Chinese offer of jerseys is a scam. They are UNAUTHORISED, COUNTERFEIT and ILLEGAL.
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #4  
Old 27 July 2012, 17:26
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Languages:
This is what happens to scammers who try to advertise their frauds on an anti-scam website

cheapsuperjerseys.com is a FRAUD

http://cheapsuperjerseys.com (FRAUD)
superjerseyscheap@gmail.com (FRAUD)

cheapsuperjerseys.com is a FRAUD

Domain Name: CHEAPSUPERJERSEYS.COM (FRAUD)
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: DNS1.REGISTRAR-SERVERS.COM
Name Server: DNS2.REGISTRAR-SERVERS.COM
Name Server: DNS3.REGISTRAR-SERVERS.COM
Name Server: DNS4.REGISTRAR-SERVERS.COM
Name Server: DNS5.REGISTRAR-SERVERS.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 03-dec-2011
Creation Date: 22-oct-2011
Expiration Date: 22-oct-2012
Registrant Contact:
shang hai cn wholesaler
florence lian mailto: smytop@hotmail.com (FRAUD)
+86.13959579410

cheapsuperjerseys.com is a FRAUD
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #5  
Old 27 July 2012, 17:36
poirot's Avatar
poirot poirot is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Languages:
FRAUD - www.NEWCHINAJERSEYS.COM - SCAM

As usual these scammers setup more than one website so that when too many victims complain of receiving a cheap copy that's often useless, or receiving nothing, they simply shut one down and open a new one.

Belonging to the same scammer

NEWCHINAJERSEYS.COM is a FRAUD

http://newchinajerseys.com (FRAUD)
newchinajerseys@gmail.com (FRAUD)

NEWCHINAJERSEYS.COM is a FRAUD

Domain Name: NEWCHINAJERSEYS.COM (FRAUD)
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: DNS1.REGISTRAR-SERVERS.COM
Name Server: DNS2.REGISTRAR-SERVERS.COM
Name Server: DNS3.REGISTRAR-SERVERS.COM
Name Server: DNS4.REGISTRAR-SERVERS.COM
Name Server: DNS5.REGISTRAR-SERVERS.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 01-nov-2011
Creation Date: 01-nov-2011
Expiration Date: 01-nov-2012
Administrative Contact: shang hai cn wholesaler florence lian
smytop@hotmail.com +86.13959579410 (FRAUD)

NEWCHINAJERSEYS.COM is a FRAUD
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 09:27.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.