Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Announcements, Notices and Alerts > Scammers Posting Scams

Scammers Posting Scams This forum is where all posts made on this board by criminal scammers (yes, they really are *that* stupid!!) are placed for the search engines.

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 4 September 2012, 07:06
Nathan Yates Nathan Yates is offline
*Scammer from China*
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Languages:
SCAM - stylerain.com - FRAUD

This message was posted by a scammer from stylerain.com

i think www-stylerain.com is good choice,the price is cheap and the ILLEGAL COUNTERFEIT brand is CHEAPLY MADE ASSUMING WE SEND YOU ANYTHING,Although the products are ILLEGAL COUNTERFEIT, but the quality is CHEAP, only one thing is not very well----MATERIAL WILL FALL APART QUICKLY, i try to search this company on Google before i bought the products, i found stylerain.com is A SCAMMER COMPANY, hope it is useful for you ,a greeting.

This message was posted by a scammer from stylerain.com

This scammer registered from China with sales.director.monster@gmail.com and China IP 114.92.23.89

Last edited by poirot : 4 September 2012 at 12:11.
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 21:13.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.