Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Non-English Language Support Forums > Apoyo para victimas en español > Estafas Chinos

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 7 July 2009, 00:26
ladoc ladoc is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Languages:
www.beltals.com-estafado

julio 2009
La pagina de aparatos electronicos chinos "beltals" firmada por un tal Jim Green es un fraude. Compré una computadora y cuando mande el dinero me cobró un 45% mas de lo estipulado en la pagina, como no acepté, no me devolvio mi dinero ni me mandó la computadora y se quedo con 338 euros. Ademas me amenazo con proceder conforme a la ley. Cuando el fraude lo cometio el.
No tengo ni la computadora ni el dinero.
Ojala y pasen esto para que no caigan con este estafador.
LH
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 7 July 2009, 02:46
happynono's Avatar
happynono happynono is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Languages:
Exclamation Lamentamos tu pérdida y gracias por el aviso

Hola Ladoc.

Agradecemos tu aporte y lamentamos que hayas sido engañado.

Supongo que la página a que te refieres es http://www.beltals.com/ cuya info técnica es :
Created: 2009-04-10
Expires: 2010-04-10
Updated: 2009-04-10

Registrant:
Organization : Liu HaoMing
Name : Liu HaoMing
Address : FuTianQu SunGangXiLu TianHongDaSha A Zuo 503
City : ShenZhen
Province/State : Guangdong
Country : CN
Postal Code : 518019

E-mail:beltals@yahoo.com

MSN:beltals@hotmail.com



Tiene todas las características de fraudulenta, incluyendo sus formas de pago.

Como verás te he modificado el título del post, ya que el nombre Jim Green es muy común y aparece en la web repetidas veces, preteneciendo a varias personas que nada tienen que ver con la página que te estafó . Por otra parte la información importante es el sitio y no la persona que puede utilizar un nombre falso, como casi seguramente lo hace.

Lamentamos tu pérdida y gracias por el aviso
atentos saludos.
__________________
Saludos

Happynono


fraud.gif
------------------------------------------------------
Promoción por spam no debes de confiar !!.
Never trust spam promotion !!.

Estimado Visitante recuerde que FW no es un Directorio de Empresas o de compras, es un sitio de denuncia, y de apoyo a las víctimas del fraude por internet.
Dear guest, remember that FW is not a shopping or companies directory. It is an Internet Fraud Report Site, and provides help and support for the victims.
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 14:03.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.