|
|
|
» Non-Registered Users |
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?
As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.
This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.
If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.
|
 |

15 October 2006, 21:29
|
|
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2006
Languages:
|
|
|
Seriöse Firma??
Hallo,
wollte mal fragen ob das eine seriöse Firma ist:
www.cascadebigboytoys.com/?page=contact
Die Adresse schaut ganz gut aus und Telefonkontakt hatten wir auch schon des öffteren. Wir wollten uns deshalb noch eine dritte Meinung einholen.
Die Zahlung würde über Auslandsüberweisung erfolgen und nicht über Western Union.
|

16 October 2006, 11:33
|
 |
Support
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Languages:
|
|
Hallo Cani,
Auf den ersten Blick schwer zu sagen, wirklich. Aber irgendwas stimmt dabei nicht.
Auf der Seite wird behauptet, das Geschäft würde zu "CASCADE FINANCIAL LTD. COMPANY" gehören, welche sich wiederum hier finden lässt: http://www.cascadefinance.com Ist schon etwas merkwürdig, eine Firma, die im grossen Stil Finanzinvestitionen betreibt und nebenbei Handys und Ipods verkauft? Wo gibt es denn so etwas?
Wenn man eine Google-suche nach "Cascade Big Boy" bei den Daten macht, unter denen die Firma registriert sein soll, findet man nichts!
Die Telephonnummer ist eine Handynummer und die angegebene Faxnummer ist die Telefonnummer von Cascade Finance, so dass nichts ankommen kann, man bei Google die Nummer aber dennoch findet. Wir sind noch dabei, der Sache nachzugehen, aber ich gehe erstmal davon aus, dass es sich um Betrug handelt. Keine seriöse Firma würde so Ihr Geschäft betreiben.
Gruß, Robert
__________________
Please help to keep Fraudwatchers.Org running!
If you think that Fraudwatchers.Org is useful and/or has helped you in any way, you may want to support us by buying from our shop. Click here for further information.
If you're interested in making a financial donation instead, send a private message to FW Admin or use the "contact us" form.
------------------------------------------------
Last edited by Rob : 16 October 2006 at 18:10.
|

16 October 2006, 15:30
|
|
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2006
Languages:
|
|
|
Wir hatten ja schon telefonisch kontakt mit dem Geat Gaétan Raymond durch unseren Freund der Amerikaner ist und das ja alles versteht was gesagt wird. Bis jetzt hatten wir immer jemanden erreicht wenn wir angerufen hatten.
|

16 October 2006, 18:14
|
 |
Support
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Languages:
|
|
|
Richtig, wir haben den Eindruck, dass die Betrüger in diesem Fall relativ genau arbeiten und vorgeben, in Kontakt mit dieser Finanzfirma zu sein und haben dementsprechend die Kontakt daten (inklusive der angeblichen Faxnummer, die keine ist) kopiert. Wir versuchen momentan, die Finanzfirma zu erreichen, um das Ganze aufzuklären. Bisher haben wir noch keine Antwort bekommen aber wir halten dich auf dem laufenden.
__________________
Please help to keep Fraudwatchers.Org running!
If you think that Fraudwatchers.Org is useful and/or has helped you in any way, you may want to support us by buying from our shop. Click here for further information.
If you're interested in making a financial donation instead, send a private message to FW Admin or use the "contact us" form.
------------------------------------------------
|

16 October 2006, 18:17
|
|
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2006
Languages:
|
|
|
Danke für die Mühe, hoffe sehr bald genaueres zu erfahren da es eilt
|

16 October 2006, 19:53
|
|
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2006
Languages:
|
|
|
Wir haben bei der Financière Cascade angerufen und die kennen cascade big boy toy nicht. Wir haben jetzt Probleme da wir letzte Woche 15000$ überwiesen und wollen das Geld jetzt wieder zurück holen. Was haben wir für Möglichkeiten dieses betrügerische Pack dran zu bekommen? Bitte um schnelle Antwort!
|

16 October 2006, 23:13
|
 |
Support
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Languages:
|
|
Ughh! Schnellstmoeglich zur Bank und fragen, ob es noch moeglich ist, die Ueberweisung rueckgaengig zu machen! Ansonsten zur Polizei, aber ich befuerchte, dass es zu spaet ist, bis die was unternehmen. Bitte schreib doch die Kontodetails, wir koennen die weiterleiten, aber ich kann nicht versprechen, das da was draus wird.
Ich denke jedoch, dass du dich mit dem Gedanken abfinden musst, dass das Geld weg ist! 
__________________
Please help to keep Fraudwatchers.Org running!
If you think that Fraudwatchers.Org is useful and/or has helped you in any way, you may want to support us by buying from our shop. Click here for further information.
If you're interested in making a financial donation instead, send a private message to FW Admin or use the "contact us" form.
------------------------------------------------
Last edited by Rob : 18 October 2006 at 11:16.
|

20 October 2006, 19:42
|
|
|
|
Big Misunderstanding!!
I do not speek/write german. Here is an explination of the situation that took place.
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...ed=1#post69859
Please read this and you will know we are not scammers. The owner of the company was never contacted it was acutally somone that purchased a franchise of cascade but had nothing to do with Bigboytoys. Only Mr Raymond is in charge of this side operation. This is a very big mess and a big misunderstanding wtich has paralized our buisness this week. Please foward all requests to the OWNER gryamond@cascadefinance.com
Thanks
|

20 October 2006, 20:10
|
 |
Support
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2006
Languages:
|
|
I already have written confirmation from Mr. Raymond.
By the way, that is NOT the email address of Mr. Raymond. I'm sure that's just a typo on your part, just as in your two Bank of Montreal account names: "CASCADE FIANACIAL"
*Also, M. Vaillancourt is Vice-President of Development for Cascade Financial.
More details here:
Last edited by poirot : 21 October 2006 at 00:15.
Reason: addition
|

21 October 2006, 16:24
|
|
|
|
Patriot post this email here . Prove to us you are not just a competitior trying to bring us down. I need this ASAP as I am just an employee here and Im starting to really wounder what the heck is going on!!!. I know that this company has never had any complaints all stuff has been shipped out from people whos money hasent been frozen due to these false accusations. As for the spelling error they are really spelling ERRORS the account belongs to Cascade finance. Again post this email conversation between you guys and Mr Raymond. NOT mr Vailancourt becuase he knows nothing of this operation. If you dont want to post it here email it to xxxxxxxx
Thanks
mod edit: I've edited out your email address to avoid that this issue is being discussed privately. It's in the interest for everyone to find out wether cascadebigboytoys.com is a scam or not.
Last edited by Rob : 21 October 2006 at 17:20.
|

21 October 2006, 17:15
|
 |
Support
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Languages:
|
|
|
Wir untersuchen, in welchem Verhältnis die beiden o.g. Seiten zueinander stehen, bzw. ob und wenn ja, welche betrügerischen Absichten dahinterstecken. Ich werde diesen Strang daher zunächst sperren, um zu verhindern, dass die Betrüger dies mitlesen und "Werbung" fuer sich machen, solang die Untersuchungen noch nicht abgeschlossen sind.
Sollte jemand (vor allen Dingen Opfer, die auf den Betrug hereingefallen sind) weitere Informationen über cascadebigboytoys.com haben, dann schicken sie mir bitte eine persönliche Nachricht (klick auf "Rob" -> "send a private message to Rob") oder eine email an robert_steinmann at fastmail.fm
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I will close this thread for now as we're investigating this issue and don't want to leave this thread open for possible scammers to "advertise" them. I'd be grateful if anybody who has had contact with cascadebigboytoys.com would come forward by sending further evidence by sending either a private message to me (click "Rob" -> "send a private message to Rob") or send an email to robert_steinmann at fastmail.fm.
__________________
Please help to keep Fraudwatchers.Org running!
If you think that Fraudwatchers.Org is useful and/or has helped you in any way, you may want to support us by buying from our shop. Click here for further information.
If you're interested in making a financial donation instead, send a private message to FW Admin or use the "contact us" form.
------------------------------------------------
Last edited by Rob : 23 October 2006 at 14:11.
|
 |
Posting Rules |
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
|
HTML code is Off |
|
|
|
|