Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Internet Fraud Support and Information > Auctions, Sales Sites and Commercial Offers > Suspected Chinese Trading Scams

Suspected Chinese Trading Scams Have you been scammed by a China based trader? Have you received counterfeit goods, or "knock-offs"? Please post in here.

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 17 February 2012, 01:56
El Guapo El Guapo is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Languages:
alert 2011fuyu.com is scam

I want to alert everybody about this Chinese scammers 2011fuyu.com
phone number :00.86.15160233511 witch is disconnected
they clame they have dj atv cellphone at great price but they only scam your money
this is part of the email they send me :

Dear ----------------
Thanks for your time to read my email.

Glad to hear that you're interested in CDJ.we are Fuyue Technology Co., Limited.,specialize in this field for several years,with good quality and pretty competitive price.
Here enclosed some of our items for your reference.plz contact me for further details.
wish our products will be helpful for your business.Any questions,welcome here.
Sincerely,
Grace Lee
Website:www.2011fuyu.com


as you can see the also use the name of : Fuyue Technology Co., Limited
also the scamer use the name of Grace Lee

this the bank information
ˇ Beneficiary Name : Juan Yang
ˇ Bank Name : BANK OF CHINA
ˇ Beneficiary Account : 62166-17505-00016-1355
ˇ Swift Code : BKCHCNBJ970
ˇ Bank Address : BANK OF CHINA LIMITED,HuNan SUB-BRANCH

also they post on the web site the follow information

+00-86-15160233511 option

MSN: fuyue-boss@hotmail.com

Hours of operation:
Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 7:00pm EST
Friday 9:00am - 2:00pm EST
Saturday Sunday Closed

Company Name : Fuyue Technology Co., Limited

Street Address : No. 580, Jinshan Avenue, Jianxin Town, ShenZhen, GuangDong, China

City : ShenZhen

Country/Region : China

Zip: 518000

Mobile : +00-86-15160233511

MSN : fuyue-boss@hotmail.com

fuyue-electronic@hotmail.com

fuyue-china@hotmail.com

YAHOO : fuyue_boss@yahoo.cn

Website: www.2011fuyu.com

so be were about this low life people and don't send any many to this persons
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 17 February 2012, 14:28
Ann Droid
Guest
 
<removed - suggestion to read the forum guidelines, especially those pertaining to respect and courtesy!>

http://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/2011fuyu.com

Last edited by Dodobird : 17 February 2012 at 21:39.
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 16:44.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.