Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Internet Fraud Support and Information > Auctions, Sales Sites and Commercial Offers > Suspected Chinese Trading Scams

Suspected Chinese Trading Scams Have you been scammed by a China based trader? Have you received counterfeit goods, or "knock-offs"? Please post in here.

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 19 February 2012, 16:32
mysteryquest's Avatar
mysteryquest mysteryquest is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Languages:
BESTWHOLESALE-ONLINE.NET / JOIN2RESELL.COM

Two very suspicious websites: www.BESTWHOLESALE-ONLINE.NET and www.JOIN2RESELL.COM They are both fairly new and registered to a Chinese registrant. You would be getting cheap imitations which is illegal. On this page, http://www.join2resell.com/index.php...d=17&chapter=0 they even admit selling counterfeit goods which is illegal. Never use Western Union to send money to anyone you don't personally know! Using your credit card doesn't change that, you will not have any right to charge back as the credit card companies considered it a cash advance.

Please read: Western Union/MoneyGram Indicate Scam!!!
Identifying Obvious Scam Websites and Scammers
Buying from China?

Domain Name: BESTWHOLESALE-ONLINE.NET
Registrar: GODADDY.COM, LLC
Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com
Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com
Name Server: NS49.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
Name Server: NS50.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientRenewProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 30-sep-2011
Creation Date: 30-sep-2011
Expiration Date: 30-sep-2012


Registrant:
weiwei li
6-1-702, Hong Garden
Wuhan, hubei 086
China

Domain Name: JOIN2RESELL.COM
Registrar: GODADDY.COM, LLC
Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com
Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com
Name Server: NS57.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
Name Server: NS58.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientRenewProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 19-nov-2011
Creation Date: 18-nov-2010
Expiration Date: 18-nov-2012


Registrant:
Louis Pui
BAIYUN
GUANGZHOU, GUANGDONG 510000
China
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 19 February 2012, 18:42
Maurice Maurice is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Languages:
http://www.nike2sneakerhead.com/ is this website a scam?

http://www.nike2sneakerhead.com/ is this website a scam?


Thank you!
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #3  
Old 19 February 2012, 19:42
rainbow76's Avatar
rainbow76 rainbow76 is offline
Participant
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Languages:
http://www.nike2sneakerhead.com is scam!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Maurice View Post
http://www.nike2sneakerhead.com/ is this website a scam?


Thank you!
Itself told you that this website is scam:http://www.nike2sneakerhead.com/customer-10005.htm, it has connection with the brand2cheap.com, which is scam:http://www.scambook.com/search/repor...rand2cheap.com
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 22:21.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.