Fraudwatchers  
Register FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   Fraudwatchers > Non-English Language Support Forums > Apoyo para victimas en español

Apoyo para victimas en español Si Ud. o un miembro de su familia ha sido victima de los fraudes o estafas, puede pedir ayuda aquí.

» Non-Registered Users
You are seeing this module because you are showing as an unregistered user - have you forgotten to log in?

As an unregistered user, you may view and post in the general forums (where applicable); however all posts you make are "moderated" (i.e. placed into a moderation queue to be approved) before they are visible on the site. Please, therefore, refrain from posting duplicate posts as these will simply be deleted.

This also applies to those of you that have registered, but have not yet validated your email address. Please check your email inbox for an email that was sent by this site, and either click on the link provided therein, or copy and paste the link into your browser address bar. Until such time as you have verified your registration, you will have the same privileges as an unregistered user.

If you have not received your confirmation/validation email, please use our Contact Us form to request us to resend your validation details.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 31 May 2012, 23:59
cecl cecl is offline
 
Join Date: May 2012
Languages:
http://www.celularesblackberry.com/ es fraude?

Quisiera saber si esa empresa es un fraude ya que si no lo es me interesa hacer un negocio con ellos. Como saber si es un fraude? Dan muchos datos, tanto de celulares como de locacion. Trabajan desde miami con oficinas en caracas y en bogota. Tienen cuentas en banco de aca de venezuela. Espero su ayuda. Muchas gracias!
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #2  
Old 9 June 2012, 13:11
VICTIMA
Guest
 
Question estafa si o no

Me alegro de que Haya paginas como esta en las que uno puede verificar estas cosas de verdad, gracias a todos por que casi soy victima de una estafa y por lo que veo son las mismas personas,yo encontré una oferta de trabajo y cuando envié mi currículo me mandaron la misma oferta que anteriormente ya la habían publicado alguien en este bloc ,yo siempre desconfié por lo tentador de la oferta ,ademas mucho dinero con poco esfuerzo(casi nada para el que domine algo de este tema).por lo tanto desconfié y empece a buscar en la web la empresa y si había estafa de algo como lo que me sucedía y encontré esta ,joder, que clases tíos ,me pregunto como puede ser posible esto,las autoridades,interpol no pueden hacer nada.hasta cuando va a seguir estas cosas,a mi cuñado también le paso con un numero telefónico,por que la poli no hace nada si esta como a la vuelta de la esquina.HASTA CUANDO?
Reply With Quote To the Top
  #3  
Old 3 August 2012, 19:50
happynono's Avatar
happynono happynono is offline
Support
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Languages:
es peligroso

]Hola Celc:

Por experiencia puedo estar casi seguro que la página es fraude.

te recomiendo leer :
COMPRAR EN CHINA-IMPORTANTES RECOMENDACIONES-LEER :
http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/...t.php?f=66&a=2

Aunque aparentemente la página no es de china, los indices de fraude son similares en todas partes del mundo, además desde cualquier lugar se puede elaborar un sitio web.

Updated Date: 05-apr-2012
Creation Date: 26-jun-2010
Expiration Date: 26-jun-2013

>>> Last update of whois database: Fri, 03 Aug 2012 18:39:38 UTC <<<

Queried whois.godaddy.com with "celularesblackberry.com"...

Registrant:
Domains By Proxy, LLC
DomainsByProxy.com
14747 N Northsight Blvd Suite 111, PMB 309
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, LLC (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: CELULARESBLACKBERRY.COM
Created on: 26-Jun-10
Expires on: 26-Jun-13
Last Updated on: 05-Apr-12

Administrative Contact:
Private, Registration CELULARESBLACKBERRY.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains By Proxy, LLC
DomainsByProxy.com
14747 N Northsight Blvd Suite 111, PMB 309
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2598

Technical Contact:
Private, Registration CELULARESBLACKBERRY.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains By Proxy, LLC
DomainsByProxy.com
14747 N Northsight Blvd Suite 111, PMB 309
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2598

Domain servers in listed order:
NS33.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
NS34.DOMAINCONTROL.COM

****************************************************
Aunque la decision final es tuya.
****************************************************
__________________
Saludos

Happynono


fraud.gif
------------------------------------------------------
Promoción por spam no debes de confiar !!.
Never trust spam promotion !!.

Estimado Visitante recuerde que FW no es un Directorio de Empresas o de compras, es un sitio de denuncia, y de apoyo a las víctimas del fraude por internet.
Dear guest, remember that FW is not a shopping or companies directory. It is an Internet Fraud Report Site, and provides help and support for the victims.
Reply With Quote To the Top
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time is now 15:00.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer Notice

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS
©2005-2010 Fraudwatchers dot Org
 
Copyright Notice
All internal graphics and content of this site is copyright ©FraudWatchers.Org unless otherwise acknowledged. Direct linking to any part of this site (including 'hot' linking'), especially graphics either contained within posts/articles or stand-alone, with the intention of drawing bandwidth from the service provider, is strictly prohibited. Reproduction of articles, posts, news items, and/or linking to same through a URL link is welcomed providing acknowledgement of both the author and Fraudwatchers.Org is given, and the context within which the original material was published remains intact. Reproduction and publication of such material is strictly prohibited if such is made with the intent to mislead or deceive.